Click here for Menu...

Areas we Serve

Practice Counties, Cities and Towns

New Haven County :

Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Cheshire, Derby, Middlebury, Naugatuck, Oxford, Prospect, Seymour, Southbury, Waterbury, and Wolcott.

Litchfield County:

Bakersville, Bantam, Barkhamsted, Bethlehem, East Morris, Goshen, Harwinton, Litchfield, Milton, Morris, New Hartford, New Milford, North Woodbury, Northfield, Northville, Oakville, Plymouth, Roxbury, Terryville, Thomaston, Torrington, Washington, Watertown, and Woodbury.